Review: Sisley youth hydrating energizing early wrinkles

  
Tried and tested this bottle of sisley youth.  This product slowly grew on me after couple weeks, my first day of using this i found it quite easily obsorbed in the skin leaving skin with a glow, skin feels silky smooth.  The smell of was pleasant and love the fact it had the ginseng.  As most japanese and korean product contain this ingredient as a anti-oxidant for skin which i love.  

This product actually grew on me after the first couple weeks as i found the appearance of skin was much more radiant and formed a natural glow to my complexion as skin was looking rather dull due to the lack of sleep with the toddler and baby.  

But I would probably reccommend this for someone with younger skin as i think my skin is too mature right now.  This will definetly be perfect for you ladies in the 20’s i would invest in this if i have known tjis product earlier.  I would rate this product 8/10 as i did notice difference.  
So what you waiting forguys and girls invest or change your beauty routine and product as with skin you can’t go back you can only start early prevention.  

😉   

Leave a comment