M.A.C Mariah Carey Make-up

Totally in love with this range of MAC launched Decemeber 2016. Some of the stuff was sold out within it going on the website.  I have to say i definetly understand why some pieces where sold out they are just so beautiful.  
I just couldn’t wait to get my hands on them luckly I have my greatest friend that manage to snap up the lipstick and lipgloss for me! 


The packaging is definelty so Bling and just sums up the lavish glam lifestyle Mariah Carey has.  I love my nude lipstick and glosses because they are so versatile you can mix wiv darker shades on your lips and with the gloss you can put it on bare lips or over any lipstick colours to give it a different look.  Hence why i always go for nude pale colours, it works good for me as i am quite fair skined.

If you can still get your hands on these products i would definetly ssy its worth the purchase you would not be disappointed. 
😘

Leave a comment