My latest swimsuit buy ready for the summer hols its got to be Herve Leger

 My latest purchase ready for the summer holidays….   
   
Back view of the famous bandage material they make dresses and now with the swimsuit range perfect.  

Cannot wait to wear it….. I think this is perfect to hide my wobbly bits around the tummy especially after having 2 kids.  As the heavy duty bandage material can help me look like i have a flat tummy again.  What a good way to cheat but i suppose for all you body conscious ladies out there i am sure there are lots of kaftan ftom plain to colourful daring patterns to look just the part by the pool side or beach.  

Everyone’s different and there is honestly no right or wrong swimwear to wear its just what you feel comfortable and suits u, as beauty is all within not what is on the outside. 

So enjoy ya summer hols >.<
 

Leave a comment