Quick Eyebrows fix & review

Eyebrows eyebrows eyebrows!!!! So important focus on your face itcan definitely   change your looks instantly.   

Well maintained groomed brows are better than untouched brows.  As eyebrows can actually give you a face lift and take years off your looks. 
If your a newbie to plucking eyebrows i would say get yourself to a beauty salon and get a beautician to help you shape them and you just maintain after.
However if your a bit like me lazy and just don’t find time to pluck because you are a mum with your babies then here is a tip.  
You can just use a brow powder and draw out your eyebrow shape thats wot i normally do so they look define and the shape i want with a well define arch to lift the area so eyes look more awake. 

  
Currently using this brow definition kit that i got from my Glamour beauty box.

  
This quad pallet has 3 shades of brown tones and the white corner quad is the wax which you can brush on your brows but i do not use. 

I mainly use the 2 darker shades and the lighter brow shade i sometimes use to contour my eyes as they are quite small i normally use it to make my eyes more deep set by adding in a a shadow to make eyes look more deep socket set back.  

The pallet comes with a double ended brush and mini tweezers (which i didn’t like as not precise enough for me)  

 

 Image just to show you how i have just powdered in my brow.  Also a gud tip is to have a blunt fringe that will cover untidy brows.  Like i say i dont really have time to maintain my briws so i jus powder in with this pallet so from a distance you would not be able to tell how untidy my brows really are i have not plucked dem since ladt year when my baby girl was born.  

 Well hope this tip n product helps you guys!!! >.< 

Rate the pallet a nice 7/10 as the brush that come with it quite nice to apply on powder and the powder gave a nice colour to fill in gaps! 

Leave a comment