RMK Recovery Gel review

This is one of my favourite  must have during and always a spare in my draw its an amazing product.    
 

The gel is very light and refreshing especially citrus smelling.  I love it!!!!! And knowing it has aloe vera in it makes it so natural that you know skin will benefit from after a long sleep.  The product soaks in quite well just like a gel moisturiser  
  

The white bits/ beads disolves in the skin when putting it on your face and it just melts in your skin. 

 

It kind of leaves skin quite nice in terms of no sticky residue feeling leaving only a shiny film over your face but not that noticable i fink its kinda of like light reminder that you just need to remember to wash your face un the morning. 
When morning comes you just use and fo your normal routine in cleasing your skin.  You will notice once you pat dry your skin with towel your skin actually feel re-energised and full of life again and such a wide awake look skin.  Especially good to use after a heavy night out or even a couple weeks leading to weddings.  

Guys and girls can use as super simple and espcially for people on the go or if your a bit lazy like me this is perfect.  I use mainly in the summer months as i find in winter i prefer something a bit heavier but when i do have colds and the skin around my nose is red,dry or sore I would exfoliate my skin and spread a layer of this sleep mask and in the morning my skin will b hydrated so make up application is much easier as you guys will know dry flakey skin looks bad with foundation. 
So why not try this product as it can be used on your skin just to refresh it if skin looks a bit tired maybe apply think layer and wake up your skin. Seriously makes a difference.

I rate this product with a 9/10.  Will try out others to see if anymore newer sleep mask products on the market so i can review and share.  Always look after your skin and have no regrets.  🙂   

Leave a comment