Brush-baby dental wipes for anyone at any age… 

Being a mum of two young babies i have found these dental wipes extremely useful especialy to keep babies mouths clean especially for my 2 girls after mealtimes.  

For the youngest i use this morning and nights to clean her teeth and mouth. She only has 2 teeth at the moment so it is more ideal to use the dental wipes and also help to massage her gums whilst teething.    
 
You just tear off the packaging slip the wipe on your index finger and remove clear film then massage on gums and wipe whole mouth clean. 

I have tried using this on myself, i always have a couple in my make up bag just incase i need to freshern up especially after lunch or breakie or nights out when i get lipstick on my teeth or any foods on my teeth.  This is definetly handy to have as a beauty must have.

It will be handy to have after nights out if you don’t quite make it home home you can still freshen  up with a clean mouth. 

So keep your teeth squeaky clean and breath fresh with the wipes.    

Would rate item 7/10 >.<

Leave a comment