Jimmy choo rebel handbag

So happy with my latest Jimmy Choo rebel handbag! Colour blue… Silver hardware.  It is just the right size for a small purse, iphone and keys…. 

Bought from Harvey Nichols £595

I love this bag due to size as just compact enough for my essentials.  I normally love a big oversize bag.  It is very versatile can b carried like a mini satchel or across the body like a messenger or even hiding the straps to turn it into a clutch. 



 this bag is ideal for trendy mums as you would know you will have a big diaper bag so havin this bag to put phone n purse is ideal.  As i know i have struggled to find my essentials when just taking a diaper bag!!! It can style out any outfit.  When babies grow up you can still use the bag for work, special evenings/occassions etc… This will not be out of fashion it would only become a classic piece for any girls wardrobe… 

You cannot go wrong with a jimmy choo bag. A girl can never have too many… 😉 

Leave a comment